Welcome to Prey Model Raw
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Amazing Changes: Day 5

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

amie s

amie s

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

although Maycie is having a rough transition, Powder is what I can only call 'sooo damn happy' I finally started feeding him right. I am not an expert on dog behavior, though I have had dogs my whole life, I can tell you that seeing my almost 9 year old boxer go from appearing older by the day with many 'old dog' behaviors, to a markedly different 'attitude' and even almost being able to see the 'pup' in him again is amazing. This is only like day 5 and I have been stumbling around the last 5 days doing a lot of things 'wrong' by these guys. This is only day 3 of asking him to stay on his towel and this morning he didn't even once end up off the towel. He was too busy eating. I can see a light in his eyes that has been gone for a long time. I don't know if this diet will make any of his warts and lumps go away, he is a boxer after all, but I see an amazing difference in only days. Sooooo wishing I had done this years ago.

• jdatwood, Prey Model Raw, GimMom and 1 other like this

naturalfeddogs

naturalfeddogs

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 2,293 posts
  • LocationTalladega, Alabama