Welcome to Prey Model Raw
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Hi From Rainy Washington!

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

galaxy

galaxy

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Hi! Nice to meet everyone :) I've been looking into feeding raw for a while so I'm finally taking the plunge. I have two Shepherds: one purebred GSD, Kuma, who is almost 10mo and Natasha, a shepherd mix who is 12yo. We're really excited to start! I have fed them both raw tidbits and bones and they love them so I'm sure it'll be a welcome change for them.

My biggest concern is money. I'm a college student working very part time and my fiance works to support both of us so we don't have a lot, but I figure at least if I feed them one meal of raw a day it's better than nothing.

Anyway, I'm excited to be here and I've already learned a lot! I'm starting them on chicken quarters tomorrow. I'm looking forward to being a part of this community!

Attached Files

• Attached File  KN .jpg   121.05KB   0 downloads

naturalfeddogs

naturalfeddogs

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 2,282 posts
  • LocationTalladega, Alabama

Welcome to the group! Everybody here is super helpful, and you will get lots of insight and different ways to go about different situations. So there will always be support here.