Welcome to Prey Model Raw
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Eating Fabric!

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

happyrescues

happyrescues

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

I'm a newbie to the site, having joined about 2 months ago.  We have 3 dogs - a 4 y/o Pit/Boxer mix, a 4 y/o GSD/Rott mix (both rescues) and an 8 y/o Shih Tzu that we inherited from my mother-in-law when she passed from cancer about 5 years ago.  I started them all on a RFD at the beginning of this year after many months of research, and they have done extremely well!  Their coats are better, not shedding as much as before, more energy, etc.  They get their raw meat and bones in the AM, raw meat in the PM, along with vitamin & enzyme supplements with every meal.  They also receive a frozen veggie cube... basically a frozen veggie/fruit smoothie every meal.  My question/problem is the following.