Welcome to Prey Model Raw
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Hello From Norcal!

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

blacksheep

blacksheep

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 117 posts

I guess I could introduce myself.  My name is April and I have three raw fed dogs.  I'm an RVT/CVT student hoping to work in wildlife rehabilitation.

I came here because one forum blocked my IP address for talking about raw food (a little extreme in my opinion) and another forum was just full of spam.  I gave up for a quick minute and just kept to myself.  It is nice to know that the community is growing and people are doing their research!

• jdatwood likes this

Prey Model Raw

Prey Model Raw

Owner

• Administrators
  • 1,661 posts
Definitely glad you've joined up!

How long have you been raw feeding?
  • jdatwood likes this

blacksheep

blacksheep

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 117 posts